RSS

~ Be in ‘Playlist Mode’ with me~

26 Jul

Hi everyone! This will be a post about the music I’m listening to, if you are interested. But as I’m still green in this area of IT stuff, please bear with me.

Since it’s summer, catchy tunes are not to be missed!

1. JJ Project – Hooked. 

2. WG – girlfriend. 

3. Woo Young – sexy lady 

4. Verbal Jint ft Sanchez( Phantom) – You Deserve Better 

5. Younha – Run 

6. Woo Young ft JunSu – DJ got me goin crazy 

7. Younha ft John Park – Would we have changed? 

8. Handsome People – woowei woowei 

9. WG ft Akon – Like $money$ 

10. Eluphant ft Joo Young – Aquarius 

11. N-Train – I’ll forget you (1 of my favs now) 

12. Nu’Est – Action 

13. BEG – A midsummer night’s dream 

14. BAP – no mercy 

15. Younha – supersonic 

16. Jo Kwon – Im da one 

17. Zico – dead president 

18. CN Blue – in my head 

19. Spica – No more 

20. Dalmatian – drive 

21. JJ Project – bounce  

22. NS Yunji – You got me. 

23. Eluphant – Let’s return to the future 

Hope you liked this playlist:D It’s just a list anyway, so shuffle it up or cut it, it’s all your choice:D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 26, 2012 in Kpop, Songs-only Posts.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
