RSS

Daily Archives: October 7, 2012

Drama/Film News [6th oct 2012]

For those who have been waiting for k-pop news, I had to skip one week of updates because I was seriously too busy and tired. Not to worry, the KNSF coming soon will include two weeks worth of news:) Hopefully part 1 and 2 will be up by Sunday or Monday.

This post will be mostly on Drama Updates.

1. Hope I’m not too late with this news. Science fiction-y fusion period drama The Great Seer/Dae PPung Soo( starts on Oct 10 on SBS) looks like it would be an epic sageuk. Story-wise, it’s an interesting perspective. Except the fact that we have a *eye-rolls* birth secret that can put a major damper on things. On the other hand, the costumes, teaser and stills are quite enough to attract my attention. What’s better is that the drama has some of my favourite actors and actresses are in it. Heck, I shall be double standard:P Read more @ DB🙂 

Click title to read more comfortably or click to continue

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in EYE CANDIES, General updates, k-drama, movies, news

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,