RSS

Not-like-anyone-cares Updates [07/02/2017]

07 Feb

 Hi everyone! It’s the year of 2017 and most of us in Asia are already celebrating the lunar new year.

So, happy year of the Rooster!! Wishing all abundance in wealth and opportunities, good health and good food!

Greetings aside, I know I don’t regularly update this dead town. But it’s only because procrastination and working a time-consuming day job don’t quite go very well together. I’ve given some thought and I sincerely hope the solution pulls through.

So going forward, I will be shortening the length of and time frame used in my KSSF(music upbackdates) posts.

I have always wanted this blog to be a place where even unknown/unpopular dramas/films have their own proper reviews. But I realised that I don’t actually have the time and resources to do that. So from here on, I will be deciding on which drama/ films I would review full-length and, which shows I would choose and collate together a post, summarising my opinions.

Besides that, I have been trying to work on a special project during the hiatus. But that didn’t fare too well either. I hope that I will be able to post on it soon.

FIRE ROOSTER2017, I hope you will bring me a year of energy and drive like these roosters. And some of that for my diet resolution….

So the year of the monkey has passed. It’s time for this mojo here to step it up like this year’s fire rooster!!

Huat ah! (Huat – to prosper)

Fridaymojo

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2017 in General updates, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
