RSS

Daily Archives: September 26, 2012

K-Pop News So Far [23rd Sept 2012] part 1

Looks like infiltrating into RM to kidnap Gary is not going to work any more. The more pressing problem at hand: It’s going to be even harder smuggling Gary. Haha. I’m just kidding. As a Gelly-sshi fan, I am shocked. I still am. I can’t imagine what would happen to RM and my future watching experience. To tell the truth, Monday Couple was one of the reasons I watched the show. I love everyone but Monday Couple took a special place in my heart. I literally re-watched the front parts to see how far they have come. I squealed at their skin-ship and chuckled over their interactions. As for Gil, I don’t watch Infinity Challenge. But it’s the same. There’s a saying that ‘no one is indispensable’. But as time passed, that person becomes irreplaceable.

…and so let KNSF part 1 chubaaa~l 

LOL of the day

Through an idol, I got to know an I-gadget App (SimSimi) that replies to your comments. Now this is interesting. It’s something you need when you want to seem busy lol. So what did SHINee’s Jonghyun talked about with SimSimi?

AKP translation: The singer: “Hey SimSimi, today’s ‘Confession Day’. I’ll be bluntLet’s start dating, today’s day 1…“. SimSimi responded, “Yes, today’s day 1, honey“, to which Jonghyun said, “That’s cheesy, let’s break up“. SimSimi: ‘what the..’

So absurd, it’s funny.

Click title to read more comfortably or click to continue

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 26, 2012 in EYE CANDIES, Kpop, news

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,